Our Staff

A paid Senior Minister and other paid ministers and support staff carry out the day-to-day responsibilities of the church under the authority of the Elders.  The Senior Minister is the primary preacher and oversees all church staff.  The Senior Minister functions as an officer of the church along with the Elders.

Our Leadership

Following the New Testament pattern, GACC is led by a group of Elders and Deacons who have been recognized by the members of this church as meeting the biblical qualifications for the office (1 Timothy 3:1-13 and Titus 1:5-9) and who have been affirmed by those members for that office.


  • Mike Bergman (Chairman)
  • John Hamman
  • Jon Lam
  • Patrick Langan
  • David Webber
  • Karl Williard


  • Matt Thompson (Chairman)
  • Tyler Dietz
  • Matt Gramse
  • Sam Harshman
  • Joe Howerton
  • Darren Kinnard
  • Jason McBride
  • Kenny O'Donoghue
  • Greg Sanders
  • Aaron Savka
  • Mike Usher